WEBINAR: Australian perspectives on digital mental health

Dates:
September 30, 2020
-
Time:
Location:
Webinar
Register

Supported by peak mental health organisations from Sweden, Canada, United States, Australia and New Zealand, the eMental Health International Collaborative (eMHIC) facilitates knowledge exchange between policy makers, people with lived mental health experience, researchers, mental health practitioners and industry representatives. In the spirit of its mission, eMHIC is excited to host a series of digital mental health webinars reflecting multiple countries as anchoring conversations. eMHIC’s fourth webinar is focussed on Australia and is complemented by a panel of international experts.

Exciting updates on keynote speakers and panel members to follow.

Topic: Australian perspectives on digital mental health

Australia (Sydney): 30 September 9am - 10.30am

New Zealand (Wellington): 30 September 11am - 12.30pm

Canada (Ottawa): 29 September 7pm - 8.30pm

Sweden (Stockholm): 30 September 1am - 2.30am

Grab your ticket to this free event at https://australiacentricemhicwebinar.eventbrite.co.nz

No items found.

Join the NZHIT network

The strong network of NZHIT members work collaboratively to provide solutions to enable the health and wellbeing of people living in New Zealand and Globally