WEBINAR: Canada - The Art and Science of a Digital Mental Health Response to COVID-19

Dates:
July 22, 2020
-
Time:
Location:
Webinar
Register

Supported by peak mental health organisations from Sweden, Canada, United States, Australia and New Zealand, the eMental Health International Collaborative (eMHIC) facilitates knowledge exchange between policy makers, people with lived mental health experience, researchers, mental health practitioners and industry representatives.

In the spirit of its mission, eMHIC is excited to host a series of digital mental health webinars reflecting multiple countries as anchoring conversations. eMHIC’s second webinar is focussed on Canada and is complemented by a panel of international experts.

For insights from Stephanie Priest, Executive Director, Mental Health and Wellbeing at the Public Health Agency of Canada, and Niki Legge, Director of Mental Health - Provincial Government of Newfoundland and Labrador  - and for rich dialogue on the approaches undertaken by international colleagues, we invite you to register for this free event.

Topic: Canada - The Art and Science of a Digital Mental Health Response to COVID-19

Grab your tickets to this free event now at https://canadafocusedemhicwebinar.eventbrite.co.nz

Canada (Ottawa): 21 July 3pm - 4.30pm

Sweden: 21 July 9pm - 10.30pm

New Zealand: 22 July 7am - 8.30am

Australia (Sydney): 22 July 5am - 6.30am

No items found.

Join the NZHIT network

The strong network of NZHIT members work collaboratively to provide solutions to enable the health and wellbeing of people living in New Zealand and Globally